Recent Reviews and Activity

Local Reviews

YourTEK Professionals Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 28 customer reviews

Map of Pensacola, FL 32503

Excellent and Very Knowledgeable!




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Very efficient and well managed company. Techs are very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We will definitely use them again.

PensacolaFL32503 30.4275-87.185

Map of Pace, FL 32571

THE GOAT




Review of YourTEK Professionals

This man made the IMPOSSIBLE POSSIBLE. We had tried EVERYTHING to get our problems fixed but this absolute GOAT of tech came in and threw down. If he doesn’t get some PTO and a vacation for coming to fix our Wi-Fi/printer on our 100+ degree food truck I’ll riot.

PaceFL32571 30.6025-87.1125

Map of Pensacola, FL 32501

Excellent Service!




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Great service! Was able to successfully help us setup our new internet, help with our server, and came back to help us make sure our ethernet ports were working properly so we can hardwire in.

PensacolaFL32501 30.4175-87.21

Map of Pensacola, FL 32505

Excellent Service




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Alex has been very thorough in her work and pleasant to be around.

PensacolaFL32505 30.495-87.2625

Map of Pensacola, FL 32526

Excellence




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Jason is very professional, and always exceeds our expectations. He is a pleasure to work with!

PensacolaFL32526 30.535-87.38

Map of Pensacola, FL 32534

Computer Install




Review of YourTEK Professionals

My experience was exceptional as always. Lily was early to the appointment which was really helpful and was knowledgeable and professional. Setup time was quick and smooth. I appreciate all the time spent in helping me understand the new system.

PensacolaFL32534 30.5375-87.265

Map of Gulf Breeze, FL 32563

Yulbright is the best, such a joy to work with!




Review of YourTEK Professionals

When we couldn't come up with a solution, Yulbright worked through the problem and came up with work arounds! He is so smart and such an added asset to the Yourtek team! He just made me smile when he was finished. I think Yourtek should make sure he is paid well! What a great team member you have. You are lucky to have him!

Gulf BreezeFL32563 30.385-87.105

Map of Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Fast friendly




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Its was fast and friendly

Fort Walton BeachFL32548 30.425-86.61

Map of Gulf Breeze, FL 32561

Wonderful Service!




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Very good service and experience

Gulf BreezeFL32561 30.3575-87.1575

Map of Pensacola, FL 32504

Great Service!




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Andrew was very prompt and met all of our needs on his visit plus some! Thank you so much, Andrew

PensacolaFL32504 30.5-87.2275

Jon A.

Jon A.

Running cable to a Access Point.

Near Urgent Care Dr, Daphne, AL 36526
Daphne, AL - Running cable to a Access Point.
Jon A.

Jon A.

Replacing access point

Near Dimitrios Ave, Daphne, AL 36526
Daphne, AL - Replacing access point
Jon A.

Jon A.

Replacing credit card devices.

Near FL-295, Pensacola, FL 32505
Pensacola, FL - Replacing credit card devices.
Jon A.

Jon A.

Replacing monitor

Near FL-289, Pensacola, FL 32504
Pensacola, FL - Replacing monitor
Jon A.

Jon A.

Getting payment device up and running.

Near Dimitrios Ave, Daphne, AL 36526
Daphne, AL - Getting payment device up and running.
Joseph L.

Joseph L.

Camera install for customers Air Bnb.

Near E De Soto St, Pensacola, FL 32503
Pensacola, FL - Camera install for customers Air Bnb.
Bailey R.

Bailey R.

Site Survey for camera install! #PTZ #Safety #surveillance #peaceofmind

Near E De Soto St, Pensacola, FL 32503
Pensacola, FL - Site Survey for camera install! #PTZ #Safety #surveillance #peaceofmind

Check out our Reviews by Location

YourTEK Professionals
6425 Pensacola Blvd, Suite 3A
Pensacola, FL 32505