Recent Reviews and Activity

Local Reviews

YourTEK Professionals Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 27 customer reviews

Map of Pace, FL 32571

THE GOAT




Review of YourTEK Professionals

This man made the IMPOSSIBLE POSSIBLE. We had tried EVERYTHING to get our problems fixed but this absolute GOAT of tech came in and threw down. If he doesn’t get some PTO and a vacation for coming to fix our Wi-Fi/printer on our 100+ degree food truck I’ll riot.

PaceFL32571 30.6025-87.1125

Map of Pensacola, FL 32501

Excellent Service!




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Great service! Was able to successfully help us setup our new internet, help with our server, and came back to help us make sure our ethernet ports were working properly so we can hardwire in.

PensacolaFL32501 30.4175-87.21

Map of Pensacola, FL 32505

Excellent Service




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Alex has been very thorough in her work and pleasant to be around.

PensacolaFL32505 30.495-87.2625

Map of Pensacola, FL 32526

Excellence




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Jason is very professional, and always exceeds our expectations. He is a pleasure to work with!

PensacolaFL32526 30.535-87.38

Map of Pensacola, FL 32534

Computer Install




Review of YourTEK Professionals

My experience was exceptional as always. Lily was early to the appointment which was really helpful and was knowledgeable and professional. Setup time was quick and smooth. I appreciate all the time spent in helping me understand the new system.

PensacolaFL32534 30.5375-87.265

Map of Gulf Breeze, FL 32563

Yulbright is the best, such a joy to work with!




Review of YourTEK Professionals

When we couldn't come up with a solution, Yulbright worked through the problem and came up with work arounds! He is so smart and such an added asset to the Yourtek team! He just made me smile when he was finished. I think Yourtek should make sure he is paid well! What a great team member you have. You are lucky to have him!

Gulf BreezeFL32563 30.385-87.105

Map of Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Fast friendly




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Its was fast and friendly

Fort Walton BeachFL32548 30.425-86.61

Map of Gulf Breeze, FL 32561

Wonderful Service!




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Very good service and experience

Gulf BreezeFL32561 30.3575-87.1575

Map of Pensacola, FL 32504

Great Service!




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Andrew was very prompt and met all of our needs on his visit plus some! Thank you so much, Andrew

PensacolaFL32504 30.5-87.2275

Map of Milton, FL 32583

Very Nice, Great job




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Josh was very nice, friendly and professional. He was quick. Made sure everything was working properly

MiltonFL32583 30.5325-87.0875

Joshua D.

Joshua D.

Climbing the corporate ladder as a low voltage technician.

Near N 9th Ave, Pensacola, FL 32501
Pensacola, FL - Climbing the corporate ladder as a low voltage technician.
Alex W.

Alex W.

Boots on the ground fixing another problem!

Near FL-20, Niceville, FL 32578
Niceville, FL - Boots on the ground fixing another problem!
Alex W.

Alex W.

Another day, another project.

Near E Jackson St, Pensacola, FL 32501
Pensacola, FL - Another day, another project.
Yul Y.

Yul Y.

resolving an issue with a register not powering on

Near Rangeline Xing Dr S, Mobile, AL 36619
Mobile, AL - resolving an issue with a register not powering on
Yul Y.

Yul Y.

troubleshooting an offline register

Near FL-20, Niceville, FL 32578
Niceville, FL - troubleshooting an offline register
Alex W.

Alex W.

Fixing up some speakers at Boomerang Pizza!

Near Willing St, Milton, FL 32570
Milton, FL - Fixing up some speakers at Boomerang Pizza!
Alex W.

Alex W.

Installing new desktop computers at Anderson Subaru!

Near Apple St, Pensacola, FL 32503
Pensacola, FL - Installing new desktop computers at Anderson Subaru!

Check out our Reviews by Location

YourTEK Professionals
6425 Pensacola Blvd, Suite 3A
Pensacola, FL 32505