Recent Reviews and Activity

Local Reviews

YourTEK Professionals Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 19 customer reviews

Map of Pensacola, FL 32504

Great Service!




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Andrew was very prompt and met all of our needs on his visit plus some! Thank you so much, Andrew

PensacolaFL32504 30.5-87.2275

Map of Milton, FL 32583

Very Nice, Great job




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Josh was very nice, friendly and professional. He was quick. Made sure everything was working properly

MiltonFL32583 30.5325-87.0875

Map of Lynn Haven, FL 32444

Manager




Review of YourTEK Professionals

He did a great job replacing our grill monitor

Lynn HavenFL32444 30.2225-85.6475

Map of Pensacola, FL 32502

Very Nice




Review of YourTEK Professionals

PensacolaFL32502 30.415-87.22

Map of Destin, FL 32541

Good job




Review of YourTEK Professionals

DestinFL32541 30.395-86.51

Map of Pensacola, FL 32502

Great service




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Andrew was very professional and figured out my issue in no time at all! I definitely recommend them!

PensacolaFL32502 30.415-87.215

Map of Mobile, AL 36606

Great Service!




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Joshua was very friendly, respectful, and patient… He was very knowledgeable about what his task was in working swiftly to get the job done… Great job! Thanks so much.

MobileAL36606 30.6725-88.0975

Map of Pensacola, FL 32502

Manager




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Great job.

PensacolaFL32502 30.4175-87.2025

Map of Pensacola, FL 32503

Nick was very pleasant even when our system presented a number of challenges AND resolved the pesky issues.




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Your TEK professionals were terrific … our internet was simply gone and since both of us work from home .. we were frustrated. It was late in the day when I reached out, and someone was here by 9:30 am. That is service! I highly recommend this company!

PensacolaFL32503 30.46-87.2025

Map of Pensacola, FL 32504

Watermans




Review of YourTEK Professionals

PensacolaFL32504 30.5-87.2275

Joshua D.

Joshua D.

Helping one of our Phone Customers set up their forwarding to ensure they can run their business while on the go.

Near Floridatown Rd, Pace, FL 32571
Pace, FL - Helping one of our Phone Customers set up their forwarding to ensure they can run their business while on the go.
Yul Y.

Yul Y.

At Whataburger in Crestview getting their register back online

Near S Ferdon Blvd, Crestview, FL 32536
Crestview, FL - At Whataburger in Crestview getting their register back online
Yul Y.

Yul Y.

Working on their network to get wifi backup here at The Garden

Near W Main St, Pensacola, FL 32502
Pensacola, FL - Working on their network to get wifi backup here at The Garden
Jason N.

Jason N.

Replacing a UPS to get the store back online!

Near Panama City Beach Pkwy, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Panama City Beach, FL - Replacing a UPS to get the store back online!
Yul Y.

Yul Y.

Replacing a credit card reader cable here at a Whataburger in Daphne

Near AL-181, Daphne, AL 36526
Daphne, AL - Replacing a credit card reader cable here at a Whataburger in Daphne
Yul Y.

Yul Y.

In Saraland helping Whataburger secure a network cable by re-terminating it

Near Industrial Pkwy, Saraland, AL 36571
Saraland, AL - In Saraland helping Whataburger secure a network cable by re-terminating it
Lily B.

Lily B.

Here at Whataburger 42 to replace a grill printer

Near FL-30, Pensacola, FL 32502

Check out our Reviews by Location

YourTEK Professionals
6425 Pensacola Blvd, Suite 3A
Pensacola, FL 32505