Computer repair and Service call Reviews in Pensacola, Florida

Local Reviews
for Pensacola, FL

YourTEK Professionals Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 10 customer reviews

Map of Pensacola, FL 32504

Great Service!




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Andrew was very prompt and met all of our needs on his visit plus some! Thank you so much, Andrew

PensacolaFL32504 30.5-87.2275

Map of Pensacola, FL 32502

Very Nice




Review of YourTEK Professionals

PensacolaFL32502 30.415-87.22

Map of Pensacola, FL 32502

Great service




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Andrew was very professional and figured out my issue in no time at all! I definitely recommend them!

PensacolaFL32502 30.415-87.215

Map of Pensacola, FL 32502

Manager




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Great job.

PensacolaFL32502 30.4175-87.2025

Map of Pensacola, FL 32503

Nick was very pleasant even when our system presented a number of challenges AND resolved the pesky issues.




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Your TEK professionals were terrific … our internet was simply gone and since both of us work from home .. we were frustrated. It was late in the day when I reached out, and someone was here by 9:30 am. That is service! I highly recommend this company!

PensacolaFL32503 30.46-87.2025

Map of Pensacola, FL 32504

Watermans




Review of YourTEK Professionals

PensacolaFL32504 30.5-87.2275

Map of Pensacola, FL 32526

Amazing Customer Service




Review of YourTEK Professionals

I absolutely love working with YourTek! They are knowledgeable, friendly, and make you comfortable with the technology world.

PensacolaFL32526 30.49-87.305

Map of Pensacola, FL 32501

Awesome service, very knowledgeable and gets the job done.




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Absolutely a pleasure to work with Josh at Tek Professional, he and his team are both professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Josh and his entire team. Carol Eubanks

PensacolaFL32501 30.425-87.2025

Map of Pensacola, FL 32505

Great service




Review of YourTEK Professionals

September and Josh are kind and professional.

PensacolaFL32505 30.4825-87.2575

Map of Pensacola, FL 32501

YourTEK rocks!




Review of YourTEK Professionals

PensacolaFL32501 30.4275-87.22

Yul Y.

Yul Y.

Working on their network to get wifi backup here at The Garden

Near W Main St, Pensacola, FL 32502
Pensacola, FL - Working on their network to get wifi backup here at The Garden
Lily B.

Lily B.

Here at Whataburger 42 to replace a grill printer

Near FL-30, Pensacola, FL 32502
Yul Y.

Yul Y.

helping troubleshoot their self-ordering kiosks here at Whataburger

Near E Burgess Rd, Pensacola, FL 32504
Pensacola, FL - helping troubleshoot their self-ordering kiosks here at Whataburger
Lily B.

Lily B.

Replacing a grill printer!

Near FL-30, Pensacola, FL 32502
Pensacola, FL - Replacing a grill printer!
Yul Y.

Yul Y.

Assisting with a few connectivity issues here at Bloomwell Belly2Cradle

Near University Office Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32504
Pensacola, FL - Assisting with a few connectivity issues here at Bloomwell Belly2Cradle
Yul Y.

Yul Y.

Helping fix another card reader mounting arm and a receipt printer here at a local Whataburger

Near E 9 Mile Rd, Pensacola, FL 32534
Pensacola, FL - Helping fix another card reader mounting arm and a receipt printer here at a local Whataburger
Yul Y.

Yul Y.

Here at Whataburger replacing one of their switches to get them connected again

Near Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32505
Pensacola, FL - Here at Whataburger replacing one of their switches to get them connected again
Jason N.

Jason N.

Helping Whataburger with scanning!

Near E 9 Mile Rd, Pensacola, FL 32534
Pensacola, FL - Helping Whataburger with scanning!
Yul Y.

Yul Y.

Helping with a configuration on their new self-order kiosks at Whataburger

Near E Burgess Rd, Pensacola, FL 32504
Pensacola, FL - Helping with a configuration on their new self-order kiosks at Whataburger
Andrew D.

Andrew D.

Helping our friends over here at Midtown Vision get their card reader back online

Near Bayou Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32503
Pensacola, FL - Helping our friends over here at Midtown Vision get their card reader back online