Computer repair and Service call Reviews in Pensacola, Florida

Local Reviews
for Pensacola, FL

YourTEK Professionals Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 15 customer reviews

Map of Pensacola, FL 32503

Excellent and Very Knowledgeable!




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Very efficient and well managed company. Techs are very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We will definitely use them again.

PensacolaFL32503 30.4275-87.185

Map of Pensacola, FL 32501

Excellent Service!




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Great service! Was able to successfully help us setup our new internet, help with our server, and came back to help us make sure our ethernet ports were working properly so we can hardwire in.

PensacolaFL32501 30.4175-87.21

Map of Pensacola, FL 32505

Excellent Service




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Alex has been very thorough in her work and pleasant to be around.

PensacolaFL32505 30.495-87.2625

Map of Pensacola, FL 32526

Excellence




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Jason is very professional, and always exceeds our expectations. He is a pleasure to work with!

PensacolaFL32526 30.535-87.38

Map of Pensacola, FL 32534

Computer Install




Review of YourTEK Professionals

My experience was exceptional as always. Lily was early to the appointment which was really helpful and was knowledgeable and professional. Setup time was quick and smooth. I appreciate all the time spent in helping me understand the new system.

PensacolaFL32534 30.5375-87.265

Map of Pensacola, FL 32504

Great Service!




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Andrew was very prompt and met all of our needs on his visit plus some! Thank you so much, Andrew

PensacolaFL32504 30.5-87.2275

Map of Pensacola, FL 32502

Very Nice




Review of YourTEK Professionals

PensacolaFL32502 30.415-87.22

Map of Pensacola, FL 32502

Great service




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Andrew was very professional and figured out my issue in no time at all! I definitely recommend them!

PensacolaFL32502 30.415-87.215

Map of Pensacola, FL 32502

Manager




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Great job.

PensacolaFL32502 30.4175-87.2025

Map of Pensacola, FL 32503

Nick was very pleasant even when our system presented a number of challenges AND resolved the pesky issues.




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Your TEK professionals were terrific … our internet was simply gone and since both of us work from home .. we were frustrated. It was late in the day when I reached out, and someone was here by 9:30 am. That is service! I highly recommend this company!

PensacolaFL32503 30.46-87.2025

Jon A.

Jon A.

Replacing credit card devices.

Near FL-295, Pensacola, FL 32505
Pensacola, FL - Replacing credit card devices.
Jon A.

Jon A.

Replacing monitor

Near FL-289, Pensacola, FL 32504
Pensacola, FL - Replacing monitor
Joseph L.

Joseph L.

Camera install for customers Air Bnb.

Near E De Soto St, Pensacola, FL 32503
Pensacola, FL - Camera install for customers Air Bnb.
Bailey R.

Bailey R.

Site Survey for camera install! #PTZ #Safety #surveillance #peaceofmind

Near E De Soto St, Pensacola, FL 32503
Pensacola, FL - Site Survey for camera install! #PTZ #Safety #surveillance #peaceofmind
Bailey R.

Bailey R.

Finishing up an install.

Near E Jackson St, Pensacola, FL 32501
Pensacola, FL - Finishing up an install.
Joshua D.

Joshua D.

Climbing the corporate ladder as a low voltage technician.

Near N 9th Ave, Pensacola, FL 32501
Pensacola, FL - Climbing the corporate ladder as a low voltage technician.
Alex W.

Alex W.

Another day, another project.

Near E Jackson St, Pensacola, FL 32501
Pensacola, FL - Another day, another project.
Alex W.

Alex W.

Installing new desktop computers at Anderson Subaru!

Near Apple St, Pensacola, FL 32503
Pensacola, FL - Installing new desktop computers at Anderson Subaru!
Yul Y.

Yul Y.

installing conduit pipes for network cabling

Near W Fairfield Dr, Pensacola, FL 32506
Pensacola, FL - installing conduit pipes for network cabling
Yul Y.

Yul Y.

these kittens needed new network wiring! and so we shall provide

Near W Fairfield Dr, Pensacola, FL 32506
Pensacola, FL - these kittens needed new network wiring! and so we shall provide