Computer repair and Service call Reviews in Pensacola, Florida

Local Reviews
for Pensacola, FL

YourTEK Professionals Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 12 customer reviews

Map of Pensacola, FL 32526

Excellence




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Jason is very professional, and always exceeds our expectations. He is a pleasure to work with!

PensacolaFL32526 30.535-87.38

Map of Pensacola, FL 32534

Computer Install




Review of YourTEK Professionals

My experience was exceptional as always. Lily was early to the appointment which was really helpful and was knowledgeable and professional. Setup time was quick and smooth. I appreciate all the time spent in helping me understand the new system.

PensacolaFL32534 30.5375-87.265

Map of Pensacola, FL 32504

Great Service!




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Andrew was very prompt and met all of our needs on his visit plus some! Thank you so much, Andrew

PensacolaFL32504 30.5-87.2275

Map of Pensacola, FL 32502

Very Nice




Review of YourTEK Professionals

PensacolaFL32502 30.415-87.22

Map of Pensacola, FL 32502

Great service




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Andrew was very professional and figured out my issue in no time at all! I definitely recommend them!

PensacolaFL32502 30.415-87.215

Map of Pensacola, FL 32502

Manager




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Great job.

PensacolaFL32502 30.4175-87.2025

Map of Pensacola, FL 32503

Nick was very pleasant even when our system presented a number of challenges AND resolved the pesky issues.




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Your TEK professionals were terrific … our internet was simply gone and since both of us work from home .. we were frustrated. It was late in the day when I reached out, and someone was here by 9:30 am. That is service! I highly recommend this company!

PensacolaFL32503 30.46-87.2025

Map of Pensacola, FL 32504

Watermans




Review of YourTEK Professionals

PensacolaFL32504 30.5-87.2275

Map of Pensacola, FL 32526

Amazing Customer Service




Review of YourTEK Professionals

I absolutely love working with YourTek! They are knowledgeable, friendly, and make you comfortable with the technology world.

PensacolaFL32526 30.49-87.305

Map of Pensacola, FL 32501

Awesome service, very knowledgeable and gets the job done.




Review of YourTEK Professionals

Absolutely a pleasure to work with Josh at Tek Professional, he and his team are both professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Josh and his entire team. Carol Eubanks

PensacolaFL32501 30.425-87.2025

Jason N.

Jason N.

Cleaning up a network rack

Near Barrancas Ave, Pensacola, FL 32507
Pensacola, FL - Cleaning up a network rack
Jason N.

Jason N.

Repairing a security camera.

Near N Baylen St, Pensacola, FL 32501
Pensacola, FL - Repairing a security camera.
Lily B.

Lily B.

Installing a firewall and getting WiFi back online

Near Summit Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32504
Pensacola, FL - Installing a firewall and getting WiFi back online
Jason N.

Jason N.

Installing network cabinets.

Near E Government St, Pensacola, FL 32502
Pensacola, FL - Installing network cabinets.
Lily B.

Lily B.

Getting a KDS online

Near E 9 Mile Rd, Pensacola, FL 32534
Pensacola, FL - Getting a KDS online
Lily B.

Lily B.

Repairing a receipt printer

Near N New Warrington Rd, Pensacola, FL 32506
Pensacola, FL - Repairing a receipt printer
Jason N.

Jason N.

Replacing a payment device

Near E 9 Mile Rd, Pensacola, FL 32534
Pensacola, FL - Replacing a payment device
Jason N.

Jason N.

Adding additional access points to a Wi-Fi network.

Near W 9 Mile Rd, Pensacola, FL 32526
Yul Y.

Yul Y.

replacing a finger print reader

Near N New Warrington Rd, Pensacola, FL 32506
Pensacola, FL - replacing a finger print reader
Jason N.

Jason N.

Repairing a POS system

Near Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32534
Pensacola, FL - Repairing a POS system